SARAVANAA BHAVAN DEN HAAG

Recentreview


3.5 stars out of 242 reviews

All reviews come from Thuisbezorgd.nl customers who've ordered from Saravanaa Bhavan Den Haag. Want to know more? Find out more.

15 Nov 2022 at 21:43 top food
8 Nov 2022 at 22:15 Bij de 3x dosa kreeg ik geen rode tomaten chutney bij, alleen van die groene saus. Wel jammer want in het restaurant krijg je zoveel als je wilt. De dosa had zelf niet zo veel smaak en was soppig, niet als hoe je het vers eet.
30 Oct 2022 at 17:37 Bezorgdienst heel goed
8 Oct 2022 at 22:46 Took almost 1.5 hours for home delivery
30 Sep 2022 at 20:36 Fucking slecht! Heb mijn bestelling nooit gekregen! En meewerken ho maar. Kan thuisbezord alleen mailen, gevraagd of zij ook wat kunnen mrlden hen kunnen contacten dat t mis is gegaan. Nah hoo maar nada emapthie! Nooit en nooit meer hier!
28 Sep 2022 at 22:40 Eten was koud. Duurde ontzettend lang terwijl restaurant om de hoek zit, ik had het beter zelf kunnen halen.
22 Sep 2022 at 22:52 Worst ever delivery service , after waiting for 2 hours my order got cancelled
9 Sep 2022 at 15:58 Ordered from here several tomes. But this tome the food wasn’t good. Tasted stale
6 Sep 2022 at 20:16 Vegetarian food does NOT require hot chillies . The taste was okay or worth 3 stars but could be better . Small portions and really high prices will ensure no repeat orders here .
20 Aug 2022 at 17:14 They mixed up the order and served another item on the menu
11 Aug 2022 at 9:04 Food was AMAZING! The chutneys were delicious. Delivery was very quick. I really recommend this restaurant if you want quality Indian food!
5 Aug 2022 at 20:47 So good!