SARAVANAA BHAVAN DEN HAAG

SARAVANAA BHAVAN DEN HAAG lekker en snel !

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 226 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Saravanaa Bhavan Den Haag. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

11 aug 2022 om 9:04 Food was AMAZING! The chutneys were delicious. Delivery was very quick. I really recommend this restaurant if you want quality Indian food!
5 aug 2022 om 20:47 So good!
5 jul 2022 om 21:28 Veel te lang gewacht op de bestelling
23 jun 2022 om 7:52 I have ordered two times and they always delayed the order by 10-15mins even I have booked the order in advance. Food was good. Delivery guy was good
5 jun 2022 om 19:41 Heerlijk eten!
2 jun 2022 om 22:08 Delicious Indian vegetarian food!
30 mei 2022 om 0:22 I am a regular customer. I have liked the food here, but for quite sometime now, the quality of Sambhar is very bad. It is stale and it doesn't taste good anymore. I don't know what has happened, perhaps because of old stock or something.
22 apr 2022 om 14:20 Missing dishes as usual. Complaint lodged with thuisbezorgd.
6 apr 2022 om 16:40 Taste great as usual less ghee/oil usage would be perfect. Could be a bit warmer at delivery. Overall good. Love the Sambar
24 mrt 2022 om 20:51 Amazing as always!!
1 mrt 2022 om 14:52 Helaas te pittig…niet duidelijk bij bestelling geweest
26 jan 2022 om 14:33 The food we ordered was full of cornflour. The onions were uncooked. We ordered two dishes - paneer chilli and cauliflower manchurian. There was no difference between the two